Back to All Events

Search Committee

Members of the Committee are Rev. Neil McEwen, Janet Hartlen, Natasha Freeman, Jo-Anne Ferrier, Patricia Higgins, Jack Logan; Chair and Bev Burgess; Secretary. Our advertisement has been placed on the Maritime Conference website and a deadline of July 31, 2017, has been established by the Committee to accept Applications. All members of the Committee have signed a Confidentiality Agreement.  If a member of the Congregation has any questions, please contact the Secretary; Bev. Burgess at (902) 543-2603.

Earlier Event: May 8
Men's Choir Practice
Later Event: May 10
Parents and Tots